Mindset Day 6, Sat 7/2

Hate to post and run but I gotta get working and it’s already 10 pm. I’m trying to put myself on a better sleeping schedule. Anyway! Here is the mindset for tomorrow!

  1. Workout
  2. walk 30+ mins
  3. drink 8c H2O
  4. Log intake
  5. Plan for Sunday

My encourage and gratitude list is

  1. Call my sis-in-law so she can chat with the girls
  2. be nice to BF even though today he was a complete tool.

That’s it! I have like 12 hours of transcribing that I need to get done so I’m gonna get going.

Take care everybody. And be kind.

The Trophy Wife

Leave a Reply

